Club Committee

2021 Committee as elected on the December 6 2020

President:                  Zayden McKinley 

Vice President:        Melissa Muller

Club Captain:           Gus Gomez 

Director of Greens: Andrew Gould 

Secretary:                 Lawrence Walker 

Treasurer:                 Len McKinley 

Committee Members:

Mark Field 

Dean Atkinson 

Wayne Jago 

Mandy Crow

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon